This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Opening Times

THE RECEPTION DESK IS OPEN BETWEEN 08:00 - 18:30. The clinical staff start some their surgeries earlier so please use our self-booking in machine as you enter the surgery.

Monday07:30 - 18:30
Tuesday07:30 - 18:30
Wednesday07:30 - 18:30
Thursday07:30 - 18:30
Friday07:30 - 18:30

Weekend

08.30-11.30

Saturday 15th December 2018

Saturday 12th January 2019

Saturday 9th February 2019

Saturday 9th March 2019

Saturday 11th May 2019

Saturday 8th June 2019

Saturday 6th July 2019

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Saturday 28th September 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Saturday 14th December 2019

 

 

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website